Welcome to Edward Lloyd
HomeAbout MeGalleryNewsContact Me
Diary News - February 2011

The Oscars of television journalism,
The Royal Television Society Journalism Awards 2009-2010, celebrating creativity and excellence, hosted by Channel 4 newsreader Krishnan Guru-Murthy, were presented to the cream of television journalists at the London Park Lane Hilton. ITV News at Ten picked up News Programme Of The Year, and David Dimbleby, described by judges as the giant of television journalism, was presented with The Lifetime Achievement Award.

Mark Austin with Julie Etchingham Felicity Barr and Barbara Serra Ben Brown Bill Neely Tom Bradby with Eamonn Holmes Kay Burley Lisa and Krishnan Guru-Murthy Laura Kuenssberg Keir Simmons with Ronke Phillips Fred Dimbleby, Joe Sykes, Henry Dimbleby, Belinda Giles and David Dimbleby



Copyright © 2008 Edward Lloyd Photography All rights reserved